Site team leaders

Arts & Culture

The Mariners Museum

Sarah Edmonds - sarah.edmonds.16@cnu.edu

Peninsula Fine Arts Center

Brandon Cumbo - brandon.cumbo.15@cnu.edu

Community Development

Coast Guard Auxiliary

Jonathan Kaufman - jonathan.kaufman.18@cnu.edu

Orphan Helpers

Marissa Haydu - marissa.haydu.15@cnu.edu

Health Related

Riverside Hospice

Ahmed Elzamzami - ahmed.elzamzami.17@cnu.edu

Hampton Fire & Rescue

Peter Miller - jonathan.miller.17@cnu.edu

Hunger & Housing

NATASHA House

Jordan Moore - jordan.moore.15b@cnu.edu

Thrive Peninsula

Erin Mills - erin.mills.16@cnu.edu

International Interest

Refugee Resettlement Services

Emma Seguin - emma.seguin.17@cnu.edu

Hampton Roads Refugee Relief

Sydney King - sydney.king.18@cnu.edu

Women’s Interest

Fear 2 Freedom

Jordan Clark - jordan.clark.16@cnu.edu

Youth Development

Family Focus

Kelly Timlen - kelly.timlen.17@cnu.edu

Boys & Girls Club

Malik Dickens - malik.dickens.17@cnu.edu

Elena Flester - elena.flester.17@cnu.edu

Families in Transition

Emma Miller - emma.miller.17@cnu.edu